Best Auto Repair, Bend

CONTACT US
FacebookGoogle My Business Color

541-322-0652

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Performance Authority:

reviewicon
10/03/2020

Great people I would highly recommend taking your truck here



reviewicon
09/24/2020

I have used this shop multiple times now. New turbo, HPOP, Air intake, 4inch diamond eye exhaust etc etc etc. They are excellent at keeping the customer informed and the prices are competitive with and sometimes beat the local shops. They are also great at Preventative maintenance. I trust them. Roc? Rock? at the front desk is knowledgeable and helpful. Fun to chat with and is a fund of knowledge. In the end I have a Diesel that has much improved gas mileage (18.9mpg while towing an 11K lab trailer with 6.0 powerstroke!), lower operating temps, buckets more torque, acceleration, and ability to tow.



reviewicon
09/16/2020

The most honest and trustworthy automotive shop I've ever dealt with. Tony and everyone there went above and beyond fixing my suspension. My truck hasn't driven so smoothly in years. They even got the alignment right, which saved me even more money. I even got an oil change for way less then I've ever paid, and with far superior oil. Highly recommended! In fact my diesel truck will never go anywhere else.



reviewicon
08/15/2020

Had a major issue with my 11 6.7 pulling from out of town. These men were backed up 3 weeks and forced a way to help get my truck figured out, spending several hours working with my local Portland shop to get this thing tuning, and injector issue figured out, and tried to get me out of there with a $100 bill that I couldn't let happen. They were honest and more than anything, serious about my truck doing what it was supposed too! If I lived here, they would have my business. Great shop, great attitudes and great service all around! Thank you guys so much!!!!!



reviewicon
07/31/2020

Great experience with Performance Authority. Highly recommend for their service and kind, knowledgeable staff.


reviewicon
07/30/2020

I would rate them higher if I could! We are extremely grateful for Performance Authority. The staff is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They saved us from a breakdown on our road trip and repaired our truck quickly. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
07/08/2020

Rock and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. Anytime I call they take the time to answer my questions and I don't feel rushed to get off the phone. I highly recommend these guys!



reviewicon
06/30/2020

They are always great, Tony and Rock do everything they can for you and stand behind their work.



reviewicon
06/08/2020

I took my diesel in for some extended warranty work. What a great crew, they had my truck in and out within a day.



reviewicon
04/08/2020

Had a low boost high Egt issue with my 2006 6.0. I threw over 300 bucks worth of parts at it. I gave up. I was ready to trade it off. They were a week in a half out, I talked with Rock. I said I could drop it off, I dont need it till Friday. he said he would try and sneak it in. I dropped it Monday late night and first thing Tueday morning Rock is calling saying they found the issue. A clogged air filter... Really? Lol I felt so stupid!!! I got a cold air intake off them. Just picked it up, the guys are all awesome. I heard they were super expensive but what I paid was so fair and honestly less than what I was expecting. Truck is up 10lbs from 16 to 26 WOW! It screams. Thank you SO MUCH!!! Customer for life.


reviewicon
02/26/2020

Great diesel



reviewicon
12/10/2019

I have been having issues getting my H&S Tuner to download Custom tunes on my 2014 F250 6.7 Diesel. I called and they said " Bring it down now", after two hours of them messing with my truck, they got it to work and only charged me 1/4 hour of labor to help. Great guys !!!



reviewicon

Performance Authority is the only place I will take my vehicles to. They have always been fair, honest and great people to work with . Their mechanics are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend PA


reviewicon

Honest and knowledgeable with a great staff


reviewicon

Very helpful and tons of knowledge!


reviewicon

Exceptional experience. Accurate diagnosis, prompt communication, and very talented technicians. My 3rd gen CTD has never run better. Really take the time to discuss issue and options; their reputation for honesty and excellence is well earned.


reviewicon

Thanks Guys, Appreciate you getting me back on the road quickly.


reviewicon

Amazing customer service, the nicest people through and through, honest and well priced. Worked me in on a short schedule, we're extremely thorough, and made sure I was taken care of and put my interests above their own. Won't take a diesel anywhere else.


reviewicon

Outstanding diesel mechs! Outstanding customer service and support! They offer financing and are not out to ring you dry of money. Jason, Rok and Tony are excellent mechs and know their diesels. Great prices and excellent staff! Thank you again for helping my family get back on the road and the continued support from afar!


reviewicon

Fixed a coolant leak on my 2002 7.3. Top notch customer service, went through my entire truck with me and explained everything that needed to be done. Will be back.


reviewicon

I have had nothing but great experiences at this shop, wether it was keeping one of my diesels running, hot rodding for fun or the Cummins conversion, they have always been a 5 star shop. The tech's are very knowledgeable and accurate when it comes to diagnosing. Up front Tony and Rock are pleasant and easy to schedule or work with. Keep up the good work guys, and thanks for keeping me on the road! I just read some of the 1 star reviews and was cracking up. It looks as if they were all posted in 1 or 2 days of each other so my guess is that one person didn't like the work and had his buddies also post for him . All I know is that Performance Authority is a quality shop with quality workers. The 1 star guys should just go back to watching YouTube videos because if they can't get along with this shop, they're not going to get along with any shop!


reviewicon

10/10 the have great service and do extremely good work. They also get it done quick. I would highly recomend.


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers

Interested in working with our team?

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • ASE Certified Technicians
  • General Service Technician
  • Technicians
  • Diesel Mechanic / Diesel Technician
  • Learn More